A testimony through time

Have you ever had the chance to be molded through time by someone else?

Anything really.

An ever fascinating thing for me in this life is the legacy I would leave when my time comes. I always wondered what will remain through time of me. And bare with me, I’m not looking to get something.

It took me a while to write down these exactly for this reason. I don’t wish to leave remains and especially easy remains like a blog.

Life is a contradiction plus I don’t care.

The writer wants to be read anyway, by an audience or by their time changed oneself. The true purpose of writing.

Two months ago, I decided with some alcohol in my blood to donate a fair amount of money for a Kickstarter. The band needed money to record their new album. Yesterday, I received a message from one of the members that they were really thankful of the generous donation and that they were ready to give me my price.

I paid myself a personalize song.

Think about the most prestigious talk show you know, everybody have situated themselves getting into the seat of the interviewed. That’s about how I feel.

 

Leave a Reply

